…this darker version

what could I do
but come completely
undone
strip bare
kneeled and collared
touch the darkest air
dominance daring
my submission
with grazed lips
as they tug 
bite deeply 
my sweetest flesh
the rise of swelled nips
eager red promising 
deeper shades
of purpled blues
tether my bones
read my eyes
as you watch me move about
squirming in moans 
use your desire
overtake 
my good girl 
with a lashing 
poetic tongue
for my surrender 
if given 
only driven
by your darker version
a secretive
deeper need
found undulating 
symmetrical 
under your
mesmerizing
languid voice 
whispering 
gorgeously
stunning poetry

7 thoughts on “…this darker version

Leave a Reply

