timeless…

I want to be timeless
span the distance of our unknown surety 
hear every language our cells speak
learn to arch my wilds in the way 
you willingly see to form
I want to intuitively feel your mood
and unrush saturated colors as they 
spread over our skin
I want to be this constant
take us as undone 
and keep our sounds from escaping
our private sessions
I want nothing of measurements 
only to rend innocence 
the causation of spaces
and subspace of you

you…

wanting…

…open me

2 thoughts on “timeless…

Leave a Reply

