my quiet afternoon…

My afternoon was really a quiet affair. No rushing around, just a casual hour spent strolling through the store looking at the over abundance of products to buy! 

I didn’t really find much that I wanted to take home with me, other than the relaxed feeling I had. It was quite lovely to just look around in the quiet of the day. 

I found these little blocks with wonderful words. I didn’t buy any of them yet I enjoyed the voice in which they were speaking…

They made me smile…maybe you will smile too!

❤️M

13 thoughts on “my quiet afternoon…

  1. Thank you for sharing….. Now all the blocks are trying to help us be strong and somehow we human forget to help others…. Everyone in life at some stage just need someone to tell…… You are more then amazing. Keep going…. A reminder that you are more then worth.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

