All hallows eve…such a bitchy fright

Suddenly it grew dark & twisted
a torment of baffling bullshit
their voices raising hell
unsatisfied 
argumentative 
Exasperating sighs
talking insistently 
only wanting their way tonight
oh my gawd seriously
must you have an awful attitude
be such a fright
My kindness, logic & reasoning not reaching them tonight
aggravation heightened 
I could only breathe
gripping my weapon tighter
slow my breathing 
not loosen my mouth
be the sweetest bee
insteand of unleashing my sting
on all these bitchy people
I have encountered this all hallows eve night! 

deliver me into the witching hour quickly

*Seriously I think some poeple need to lay off the sugar tonight. There are some extremely bitchy & argumentative people on the phone tonight…🙄 hurry up night get over with!!!

Leave a Reply

