destination unknown…

I am standing
in the center
of an intersection
I am not aimless
yet any destination
still unknown 
this ever ache and pain of 
life changing growth…

I only know that love
is my centerpiece
it is a fountain unending
circulating
climbing 
falling 
flowing repeatedly 
I am not stagnant water
I am life force
magnetic energy…

I am at the center
of an intersection
turning in circles
staring into distances 
where life certainly;
surely it must flow
doesn’t it?
not as it has
but beginning
becoming
breathed…

I am standing at the center
of an intersection 
holding
a compass rose
willing to go
where love exists there
where ever I decide
to travel…

I am here standing
in the center
of an intersection…
a destination
still unknown

5 thoughts on “destination unknown…

Leave a Reply

