read the signs…

Look for the signs…I rolled my eyes after reading that. My attitude was not a hopeful one at the time but something must have resonated because I started paying attention after about the third time his name showed up. So I guess the signs are exposing something but what really are they saying? Will time tell? But this last sign tonight; entirely significant!!! It answer a question that popped into my head while drinking my afternoon coffee.  I am sitting here amazed and awed of its affirming reality that it does happen! I want to tell him but how do I explain how strange the path that led to this answer! 

3 thoughts on “read the signs…

Leave a Reply

