a cosmic understanding… 

I am
awakened and parched
softer
sweeter
behind closed moments
dreaming in your sunlight
dangling from leaves
the wind against my skin
reminiscent
of your distant sound
I think of you there
in the brilliance
of stained glass & candlelight
like holy fire
brushed aagainst my lips
Mingled with my breath
Come burn an eternity between my thighs
Is there any measure
I can bring you
what can I do for you
my beautiful love
shall I ever convince you
here inside this reservoir of me
You are seeds rooted
beautifully

2 thoughts on “a cosmic understanding… 

    1. Hi My englishman friend.. It has been awhile. So glad you are back at it! I pulled back from writing for a couple of months but still wrote a little privately. Working on my personal project, transforming my mind and my heart…it has been quite a journey this last year and the few years previous.

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

